Home | Quick Links | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, January 6, 2018

 
NCPTA Board Meeting
1/6/2018
Location: Elon, North Carolina   
 
NCPTA Leadership/Strategic Planning Conference
1/6/2018
Location: Elon, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
NCPTA Sandhills District Meeting and Pub Night Time: 7:00pm
11/30/2017
Location: Wilmington, North Carolina    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
Brain Gym ® Introduction
11/4/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Sacroiliac Joint and Its Relation To Low Back Pain
11/3/2017 » 11/4/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Visceral Manipulation 1: Abdomen 1 (VM1)
10/12/2017 » 10/15/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
Exhibitor Registration Fall Conference 2017
10/12/2017 » 10/14/2017
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina   
 
Fall Conference 2017
10/12/2017 » 10/14/2017
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina   
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
Brain & Concussion Rehabilitation Course with Lab
10/7/2017 » 10/8/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
Myofascial Release
9/30/2017 » 10/1/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
NCPTA Capital District Meeting
9/27/2017
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
Stroke Recovery Toolbox: Evidence Based Clinical Strategies and Assessments
9/23/2017
Location: Charlotte (Monroe), North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
NCPTA Sandhills District Meeting
9/19/2017
Location: Fayetteville, North Carolina    Time: 6:30 PM
 
NCPTA Coastal District Meeting
9/19/2017
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
Smart Tools Level 1 IASTM Certification
9/16/2017 » 9/17/2017
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2