Home | Quick Links | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Coastal District Meeting
6/19/2018
Location: Wilson, North Carolina    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Foothills District PT Pub Night
6/14/2018
Location: Morganton, North Carolina    Time: 6:00pm
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
FUNFitness
6/2/2018
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Sandhills District Meeting and Pub Night
5/24/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
OSIG Webinar
5/15/2018
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
Mountain District Meeting
5/5/2018
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 8:00am to 12:30pm
 

Monday, April 9, 2018

 
Capital District Meeting
4/9/2018
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina    Time: 6:30pm-8:00pm
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
 
PT Pub Night (after NCPTA Student Conclave)
3/24/2018
Location: Durham, North Carolina   
 
North Carolina Student Conclave
3/24/2018
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 7:30am-4:30pm
 

Saturday, January 6, 2018

 
NCPTA Board Meeting
1/6/2018
Location: Elon, North Carolina   
 
NCPTA Leadership/Strategic Planning Conference
1/6/2018
Location: Elon, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
NCPTA Sandhills District Meeting and Pub Night Time: 7:00pm
11/30/2017
Location: Wilmington, North Carolina    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
Brain Gym ® Introduction
11/4/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3